Drug Design Laboratory
News > People

People

Modeling & Drug Design Unit

  • Giulio Vistoli - Associate Professor
    Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 - I-20133 Milano (Italy)
    Tel. +39 02 503 19349
    Fax +39 02 503 19359
    e-mail: giulio.vistoli@unimi.it
     
  • Alessandro Pedretti - Associate Professor
    Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 - I-20133 Milano (Italy)
    Tel. +39 02 503 19332
    Fax +39 02 503 19359
    e-mail: alessandro.pedretti@unimi.it
     
  • Angelica Mazzolari - Postdoctoral Researcher
    Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 - I-20133 Milano (Italy)
    Fax +39 02 503 19359
    e-mail: angelica.mazzolari@unimi.it
     
  • Silvia Gervasoni - PhD Student
    Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 - I-20133 Milano (Italy)
    Fax +39 02 503 19359
    e-mail: silvia.gervasoni@unimi.it

 

Synthesis & Bioorganic Chemistry Unit

  • Laura Fumagalli - Researcher
    Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 - I-20133 Milano (Italy)
    Tel. +39 02 503 19303
    Fax +39 02 503 19359
    e-mail: laura.fumagalli@unimi.it
     
  • Angelica Artasensi - PhD Student
    Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
    Università degli Studi di Milano
    Via Luigi Mangiagalli, 25 - I-20133 Milano (Italy)
    Fax +39 02 503 19359
    e-mail: angelica.artasensi@unimi.it